The Green
Arlington
Bibury
Cirencester
Gloucestershire

8info@arlingtonbaptist.org.uk
Home
map
Diary
Village Life
     history
home                   diary               find us                village life               links          history
     garden club
Home
Diary
map
Village Life
Links
History
Useful Links
Baptist Union of Great Britain   www.baptist.org.uk

BMS World Mission  www.bwm.org.uk

West of England Baptist Association   www.webassoc.org.uk

Cirencester Baptist Church   www.cirencester-baptist.org
Churches together in Britain and Ireland www.ctbi.org.uk

World Council of Churches    www.oikoumene.org

Baptist World Alliance    www.bwanet.org

Baptist Men’s Movement    www.baptistmen.org.uk

Tear Fund    www.tearfund.org

Christian Aid    www.christianaid.org.uk

Harnhill Centre for Christian Healing    www.harnhillcentre.org.uk

Bibury Village    www.biburyvillage.co.uk

Cotswold District Council    www.cotswold.gov.uk

Gloucester County Council    www.gloucestershire.gov.uk

BMS WM
* whilst providing links to various interesting websites we cannot be responsible for any contents displayed on these independent sites
Support our local shop